Snow Report

Sat 23 Feb 2019, 11:31
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 22 Feb
Next 9 days 77

Depths

Upper piste depth 269
Lower piste depth 269

Snow conditions

Off piste snow New snow

Lifts

Lifts open 21 out of 21
Resort opening date Sat 08 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 07 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar Sat 2 Mar Sun 3 Mar
Deer Valley
0 -11
1 -6
4 -4
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for USA

22 February 2019

Record breaking amounts of snow have been recorded in the month of February from Jackson hole (254cms) and Mammoth (472cms). An incredible amount in a short period of time! However, for the most part the snowfall will ease off in the US ski resorts this weekend.

Colorado will have the most snowfall during the weekend with Purgatory expected to have 86cms over the duration of the weekend. Temperatures are expected to below freezing with cloud too.

For most the other resorts in states such as California, Utah, Oregan and Idhao the snowfall won’t be quite as big with 45cms the standout amount expected in Snowbasin, Utah. Most major resorts such as Jackson Hole and Park City will have small flurries of snowfall this weekend.

Read moreread less

Deer Valley Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Deer Valley
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now