Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing/boarding throughout the area
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 10 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 12

Depths

Upper piste depth 97
Lower piste depth 97

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 11

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Snowbasin
0 -9
1 -7
0 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snowbasin Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Snowbasin
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now