Snow Report

Thu 06 Dec 2018, 12:00
A dusting of snow has improved the pistes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 06 Dec (3cm)
Last 7 days 3
Next 9 days 25

Depths

Upper piste depth 78
Lower piste depth 78

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 18

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 9 Dec Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec
Steamboat
1 -8
0 -2
0 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for USA

06 December 2018

Utah saw the lion’s share of the most recent snowfall in North America, with 33cm in Snowbasin

Continuing snowfall across New England, including Smuggler’s North

Alyeska is forecast to receive snowfall every day for the coming week, perfectly timed for its opening weekend. Further south, the current low pressure over the central states is expected to ease off over the weekend, giving some clear weekend riding days. Following this, Utah and Colorado will once again benefit from fresh coverage.

Read moreread less

Steamboat Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Steamboat 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now