Snow Report

Thu 06 Dec 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 28 Nov (53cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 122
Lower piste depth 61

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 7 out of 15

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 9 Dec Mon 10 Dec Tue 11 Dec Wed 12 Dec Thu 13 Dec Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec
Sunday River
0 -7
0 -8
0 -7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for USA

06 December 2018

Utah saw the lion’s share of the most recent snowfall in North America, with 33cm in Snowbasin

Continuing snowfall across New England, including Smuggler’s North

Alyeska is forecast to receive snowfall every day for the coming week, perfectly timed for its opening weekend. Further south, the current low pressure over the central states is expected to ease off over the weekend, giving some clear weekend riding days. Following this, Utah and Colorado will once again benefit from fresh coverage.

Read moreread less

Sunday River Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sunday River
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now