Snow Report

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 05:56
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 17 Oct
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 22
Resort opening date Sat 20 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Sun 24 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 20 Oct Thu 21 Oct Fri 22 Oct Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct
Winter Park
0 -6
0 -1
0 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for USA

10 March 2020

Updated: 24th September 2021

A significant low-pressure area over Anchorage, Alaska, is being powered into the Pacific Northwest by the Polar Jet Stream, bringing with it a terrific weather front, plunging temperatures and bringing the first considerable snowfall for the north western seaboard and Rockies.

The Tetons will bear the brunt of this front in the American Rockies, with a good couple of inches coverage in far north-western Wyoming and south-eastern Montana. A few flurries will make their way into the northern edges of Colorado and Utah, but nothing of note for the major resorts near Denver or Salt Lake City

Further East, a broad weather front crosses west to east over almost the entire length of the Appalachians, but with high temperatures this will remain as rain for the eastern seaboard.

Read moreread less

Winter Park Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Winter Park
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now