Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Lower slopes good, excellent up high
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 16 Jan (3cm)
Last 7 days 6
Next 9 days 51

Depths

Upper piste depth 119
Lower piste depth 102

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 18 out of 24

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
Winter Park
14 -2
17 -12
0 -13
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Winter Park Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Winter Park
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now