Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Improving conditions thanks to the new snow
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (15cm)
Last 7 days 15
Next 9 days 88

Depths

Upper piste depth 120
Lower piste depth 100

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 8 out of 10

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Axamer Lizum
7 -2
16 -7
25 -7
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Axamer Lizum Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Axamer Lizum
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now