Snow Report

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 06:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Apr
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 181
Lower piste depth 140

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 6 out of 7
Resort opening date Sat 17 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Sun 05 May 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Apr Sat 20 Apr Sun 21 Apr Mon 22 Apr Tue 23 Apr Wed 24 Apr
Banff - Lake Louise
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for Canada

30 April 2018

Canada is expected to have fresh snowfall this weekend across many resorts,

Whistler has up to 6cms of snowfall forecasted for this weekend after a few flurries this week.

The Banff Big 3 area will have significant snow with up to 12cms expected tomorrow. The weather will clear by Sunday.

Read moreread less

Banff Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Banff
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now