Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing/boarding throughout the area
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 15 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 30
Next 9 days 17

Depths

Upper piste depth 215
Lower piste depth 160

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 39 out of 42

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Vars
0
1 1
0 2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Vars Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Vars
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now