Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 16 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 10
Next 9 days 62

Depths

Upper piste depth 100
Lower piste depth 35

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 16 out of 20

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Villard de Lans
4 -3
23 -2
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Villard de Lans webcam

Click through to see webcams in Villard de Lans
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now