Snow Report

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 27

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 69

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Nov Mon 19 Nov Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov
Claviere
0 -4
1 -7
0 -3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

12 November 2018

Visibility was once again limited in Cervinia (40/200cm), with heavy cloud sitting across the mountains. 10 lifts were running, including access to the Zermatt ski area. Conditions are once again improved thanks to snowfall on the 7th. However, very little further precipitation is on the horizon.

Read moreread less

Claviere Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Claviere
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now