Snow Report

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 05:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 25 Mar
Next 3 days 9

Depths

Upper piste depth 180
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Snow quality Spring snow

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 22
Resort opening date Fri 06 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Sun 03 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr
Hakuba
9 -2
0 0
0 4
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Hakuba Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Hakuba 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now