Snow Report

Sun 24 Jan 2021, 03:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 21 Jan
Next 3 days 12

Depths

Upper piste depth 260
Lower piste depth 100

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 22
Resort opening date Sat 19 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 09 May 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 24 Jan Mon 25 Jan Tue 26 Jan Wed 27 Jan Thu 28 Jan Fri 29 Jan Sat 30 Jan Sun 31 Jan Mon 1 Feb Tue 2 Feb
Hakuba
8 -3
0 -1
4 -1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

10 March 2020

It has been an unusually snow light season for Japan but base depths continue to get deeper – Niseko now has a base depth of over 3m. Niseko, Rusutsu and Hakuba will all receive a moderate amount of fresh snow over the next few days.

Read moreread less

Hakuba Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Hakuba 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now