Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 20 Feb Fri 21 Feb Sat 22 Feb Sun 23 Feb Mon 24 Feb Tue 25 Feb Wed 26 Feb Thu 27 Feb Fri 28 Feb Sat 29 Feb
South Tohoku
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Japan

18 February 2020

Snow fell on the Japanese Alps on Monday, improving conditions in what has been a poor season here. No further snowfall appears likely this week. Meanwhile, further north on Hokkaido, cold weather and regular top ups of light, dry powder in recent days has seen the usual conditions return. More of the same is expected in the coming days too which is great news.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now