Snow Report

Wed 20 Feb 2019, 05:31
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 03 Feb
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 80
Lower piste depth 80

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Artificial snow

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 17
Resort opening date Sat 01 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 07 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 21 Feb Fri 22 Feb Sat 23 Feb Sun 24 Feb Mon 25 Feb Tue 26 Feb Wed 27 Feb Thu 28 Feb Fri 1 Mar
Kranjska Gora
0 5
0 5
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

20 February 2019

With temperatures closer to 10C than freezing, it’s even warmer in Bulgaria than much of the Alps. In Bansko, resorts were enjoying sun as far as the eye could see. However, a number of the more advanced red trails were temporarily closed in resort. The snowpack remained substantial in Borovets and Pamporovo though, with more than 2m on the upper mountain of the latter resort and 27/29km of pistes currently open.

Read moreread less

Kranjska Gora webcam

Click through to see webcams in Kranjska Gora
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now