Snow Report

Tue 07 Apr 2020, 07:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 26 Mar
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 17
Resort opening date Sat 07 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Sun 29 Mar 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
Kranjska Gora
0 8
0 8
0 11
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

10 March 2020

The conditions are now the best they have been all season in Eastern Europe following heavy snowfall last week. Bansko in Bulgaria received 90cm of snow on Thursday and Friday last week, leading to some excellent conditions over the weekend. Bansko will receive a smattering of fresh snow on Tuesday, further improving conditions. Borovets will also see fresh snow on Tuesday, followed by some sun on Wednesday and Thursday, making it a great time to ski in the resort.

Other parts of Eastern Europe, such as Slovakia and Slovenia, did not receive as much snow as Bulgaria last week and as a result conditions are not quite as good. Jasna in Slovakia is still reliant on artificial snow.

Read moreread less

Kranjska Gora webcam

Click through to see webcams in Kranjska Gora
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now