Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing/boarding throughout the area
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 19 Dec (15cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 17

Depths

Upper piste depth 70
Lower piste depth 40

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 12 out of 20

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Kranjska Gora
0 -2
5 -1
3 -3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Kranjska Gora webcam

Click through to see webcams in Kranjska Gora
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now