Snow Report

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 30 Nov
Next 9 days 22

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 30

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Artificial snow

Lifts

Lifts open 2 out of 17
Resort opening date Sat 01 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 07 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec
Kranjska Gora
0
0
3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

11 December 2018

Pamporovo (50/70cm) opened this past weekend, with fresh snowfall on Monday 10th December seeing fresh snowfall. There was a good level of coverage across much of the mountain, with resort runs open.

Jansa (5/50cm) saw a light dusting, though for the most part slopes are machine groomed with artificial coverage.

Read moreread less

Kranjska Gora webcam

Click through to see webcams in Kranjska Gora
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now