Snow Report

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 12:00
Some good skiing still available
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 13 Apr (30cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 68

Depths

Upper piste depth 580
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 3 out of 20

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 1 May Wed 2 May Thu 3 May
Andermatt
0 7
0 2
0 5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Switzerland

24 April 2018

THIS IS THE SNOW OVERVIEW FROM MONDAY 23rd APRIL

Skiing in Switzerland was restricted to glacial and high altitude resorts as of Monday 23rd, with very limited skiing available in Adelboden (0/221cm) and Nendaz (20/370cm). More expansive skiing was available on Engelberg (20/700cm), Verbier (85/345cm) and Zermatt (0/350cm), each of which continued to offer good skiing on their upper slopes, aided by relatively low temperatures despite it hitting double digits in the valleys below.

Read moreread less

Andermatt Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Andermatt
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now