Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Good skiing both on and off piste
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 11 Jan (8cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 18

Depths

Upper piste depth 61
Lower piste depth 61

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 33 out of 41

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Park City
1 -11
3 -7
0 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Park City webcam

Click through to see webcams in Park City
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now