Snow Report

Tue 07 Apr 2020, 01:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 07 Apr
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 23
Resort opening date Sat 28 Nov 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 7 Apr Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr
Pal/Arinsal - Vallnord
0 6
0 4
0 5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

10 March 2020

The Pyrenees also saw heavy snowfalls last week, resulting in some excellent skiing conditions in Andorra for this week. There was further light snowfall on Monday and moderate amounts of new snow are forecast for the rest of this week. Snowfall was below average prior to March and the heavy March snow has still not managed to ensure that snow conditions are reliable on the lower parts of the mountain. Head to the upper parts of the mountain for reliable conditions where base depths of snow are just under two metres in Vallnord and Grandvalira.

Read moreread less

Pal Arinsal - Vallnord Webcam

Click through to see the webcams in Pal Arinsal
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now