Snow Report

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 02:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 22 Jan
Next 3 days 84

Depths

Upper piste depth 110
Lower piste depth 50

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 49 out of 64
Resort opening date Sat 23 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 19 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan
Soldeu - Grandvalira
53 -2
31 0
0 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

22 January 2020

If you want to experience fresh snow this week, book yourself a trip to Andorra. Grandvalira and Vallnord are both forecast to receive 80cm of snow in the next three days. Both areas have base depths of snow of well over a metre already, meaning that some great powder conditions will be on offer towards the end of this week and into next week.

Read moreread less

Soldeu-Grandvalira Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Soldeu-Grandvalira
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now