Snow Report

Mon 17 Jan 2022, 11:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 11 Jan
Next 3 days 2

Depths

Upper piste depth 170
Lower piste depth 90

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 65 out of 74
Resort opening date Tue 30 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 18 Jan Wed 19 Jan Thu 20 Jan Fri 21 Jan Sat 22 Jan Sun 23 Jan Mon 24 Jan Tue 25 Jan Wed 26 Jan Thu 27 Jan
Soldeu - Grandvalira
0 3
0 -2
2 -2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Andorra

10 March 2020

The Pyrenees also saw heavy snowfalls last week, resulting in some excellent skiing conditions in Andorra for this week. There was further light snowfall on Monday and moderate amounts of new snow are forecast for the rest of this week. Snowfall was below average prior to March and the heavy March snow has still not managed to ensure that snow conditions are reliable on the lower parts of the mountain. Head to the upper parts of the mountain for reliable conditions where base depths of snow are just under two metres in Vallnord and Grandvalira.

Read moreread less

Soldeu-Grandvalira Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Soldeu-Grandvalira
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now