Snow Report

Sun 16 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 30 Nov
Next 9 days 23

Depths

Upper piste depth 35
Lower piste depth 0

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 18

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec
Soldeu - Grandvalira
0 -2
0 3
4 -3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Andorra

11 December 2018

Little new terrain has opened over our featured Andorran resorts, with a lack of snow at lower altitudes, especially in the Vallnord area, where there is minimal coverage away from the pisted slopes. Conditions fare somewhat better in the Grandvalira, although only Pas de la Casa is open as of Monday 10th December.

While the coming few days are expected to be mild weather, with a mix of sun and clouds. From Thursday however, a new cold front arriving over much of Europe should provide fresh coverage, assuming the temperatures stay low.

Read moreread less

Soldeu-Grandvalira Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Soldeu-Grandvalira
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now