Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Improving conditions thanks to the new snow
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 10
Next 9 days 68

Depths

Upper piste depth 170
Lower piste depth 30

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 20 out of 21

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
Badgastein
12 -6
6 -6
25 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Gastein Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Gastein
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now