Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (20cm)
Last 7 days 20
Next 9 days 20

Depths

Upper piste depth 135
Lower piste depth 55

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 84 out of 91

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Ellmau
18 -5
2 3
0 1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Ellmau webcam

Click through to see webcams in Ellmau
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now