Snow Report

Thu 14 Nov 2019, 04:28
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 13 Nov
Next 3 days 34

Depths

Upper piste depth 90
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 8
Resort opening date Sat 14 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Mon 13 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 14 Nov Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov
Filzmoos
0 -3
20 2
14 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

11 October 2019

Fresh snow has again fallen on the glaciers of Austria and conditions have improved further as a result and more terrain has opened up. This is especially so at Sölden, where things are shaping up well in advance of the opening weekend of the World Cup Season at the end of October. For the most variety head off to Hintertux, where 25km of slopes are currently open.

Slightly milder and mostly sunny weather is forecast over the weekend, before temperatures drop next week bringing cooler and possibly snowier conditions.

 

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now