Snow Report

Fri 26 Feb 2021, 01:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 11 Feb
Next 3 days 3

Depths

Upper piste depth 370
Lower piste depth 15

Snow conditions

Snow quality Powder snow

Lifts

Lifts open 6 out of 21
Resort opening date Thu 24 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Fri 01 Oct 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 26 Feb Sat 27 Feb Sun 28 Feb Mon 1 Mar Tue 2 Mar Wed 3 Mar Thu 4 Mar Fri 5 Mar Sat 6 Mar Sun 7 Mar
Hintertux
1 -3
2 -9
0 -4
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

10 March 2020

Conditions in Austria are now excellent after heavy snowfall at the beginning of March. After a light snowfall over the weekend, the snow is set to continue falling during the middle of this week. The heaviest snowfalls will be found on Tuesday in the Tirol resorts such as Galtur and the always snowsure Kuhtai. However, snow will fall in almost all Austrian resorts, meaning that the fantastic powder conditions that are currently on offer will remain. The snowfall will last for most of the week with a slight lull on Wednesday.

Read moreread less

Hintertux webcams

Click through to see webcams in Hintertux
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now