Snow Report

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 20 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 65
Next 9 days 73

Depths

Upper piste depth 130
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 42 out of 45

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Ischgl
41 -10
28 -1
0 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Vanessa Cornborough, 20 Jan 2018, 12:00

Skiing Today

There is no Leader comment for skiing in Ischgl.
read moreread less

Ischgl Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Ischgl
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now