Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 19 Jul Fri 20 Jul Sat 21 Jul Sun 22 Jul Mon 23 Jul Tue 24 Jul Wed 25 Jul Thu 26 Jul Fri 27 Jul
Ischgl
0 13
0 14
0 9
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Austria

16 July 2018

18km of piste was on offer from the Hintertux Glacier (0/195cm), with a predominantly cloudy sky but at least good visibility on Monday 16th July. These conditions were more promising than could be found in Kaprun (0/85cm), where heavier cloud and diminishing snow coverage is reducing the quality of the skiing on offer.

Read moreread less

Ischgl Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Ischgl
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now