Snow Report

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 08:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 27 Jan
Next 3 days 74

Depths

Upper piste depth 105
Lower piste depth 85

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 87 out of 88
Resort opening date Fri 29 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 26 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb Mon 3 Feb Tue 4 Feb Wed 5 Feb
St Christoph
0 -5
30 -8
44 -12
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Austria

24 January 2020

Austria saw heavy snowfall over the weekend and this sustained the ski areas throughout a week of no snow in most areas. Temperatures have been low this week which has led to some excellent skiing conditions. The weather will be little changed over the weekend – there will be little snow but temperatures will be low, ensuring that ski conditions on piste will remain good for the weekend. If you’re heading to Austria this weekend, you’ll experience plenty of sun on Friday and Saturday and there will be a chance of light snowfall in parts on Sunday.

Read moreread less

St Christoph webcams

Click through to see webcams in St Christoph
Open webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now