Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 14 Jan (10cm)
Last 7 days 10
Next 9 days 48

Depths

Upper piste depth 115
Lower piste depth 55

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 12

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Borovets
1 -10
0 -1
6 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Borovets webcams

Click through to see webcams in Borovets 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now