Snow Report

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 12:00
Spring conditions across the resort
View historical snow reports


Last Snowfall Tue 27 Feb (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 122


Upper piste depth 190
Lower piste depth 145

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Spring snow
Off piste snow Heavy


Lifts open 12 out of 12

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 18 Mar Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar
1 4
17 1
5 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Eastern Europe

15 March 2018

Spring riding conditions dominate across our featured Eastern European resorts due to a rise in temperature.

Rosa Khutor (45/418cm) in Russia has reported some fresh snow though, including a dusting on the higher slopes on Thursday morning. Higher temperatures lower down meant the precipitation fell as rain on the lower slopes.

It was also snowing lightly at Kranjska Gora (60/90cm) in Slovenia on Thursday, refreshing the slopes.

Read moreread less

Borovets webcams

Click through to see webcams in Borovets 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox


Join the Ski Club today

Join Now