Snow Report

Tue 18 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 14 Dec
Next 9 days 27

Depths

Upper piste depth 109
Lower piste depth 25

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Old snow

Lifts

Lifts open 11 out of 12
Resort opening date Thu 22 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Mon 22 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec Tue 25 Dec Wed 26 Dec Thu 27 Dec
Big White
3 -6
6 -3
0 -11
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Big White Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Big White
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now