Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Pockets of fresh powder can be found off piste
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 17 Jan (4cm)
Last 7 days 12
Next 9 days 39

Depths

Upper piste depth 144
Lower piste depth 116

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 11

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Sun Peaks
9 -5
0 -6
5 -8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sun Peaks Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Sun Peaks 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now