Snow Report

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 12:00
Pistes soften up fast in the strong sun
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 11 Sep (38cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 190
Lower piste depth 100

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Spring snow
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 14 out of 15

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 21 Sep Fri 22 Sep Sat 23 Sep Sun 24 Sep Mon 25 Sep Tue 26 Sep Wed 27 Sep Thu 28 Sep Fri 29 Sep
La Parva
0 1
0 4
0 6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now