Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun
Bareges/La Mongie
0 7
0 5
0 7
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for France

15 May 2022

Resorts in France have now closed for the Summer.

 

Three resorts - Tignes, Val d'Isere and Les 2 Alpes - host summer skiing, and a preparing their snow to open later in the spring.

Read moreread less

Bareges/La Mongie Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Bareges/La Mongie
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now