Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great conditions - wax up your skis!
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 14 Jan (35cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 39

Depths

Upper piste depth 160
Lower piste depth 130

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Varied

Lifts

Lifts open 11 out of 16

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Cauterets
0 3
0 3
0 5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Cauterets Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Cauterets
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now