Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Fresh snow providing some great skiing
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (20cm)
Last 7 days 70
Next 9 days 136

Depths

Upper piste depth 350
Lower piste depth 210

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Excellent
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 57 out of 75

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
La Plagne
15 -9
45 -6
45 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

La Plagne Webcam

Click through to see webcams in La Plagne
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now