Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great skiing thanks to the recent snowfalls
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 18 Jan (15cm)
Last 7 days 35
Next 9 days 158

Depths

Upper piste depth 215
Lower piste depth 120

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Excellent
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 15 out of 20

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan
La Toussuire
13 -7
42 -5
51
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

La Toussuire Webcams

Click through to see webcams in La Toussuire
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now