Snow Report

Sun 12 May 2019, 02:21
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 05 May
Next 6 days 0

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

Depths

Upper piste depth 450
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 49
Resort opening date Sat 01 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sat 27 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 18 Jun Wed 19 Jun Thu 20 Jun Fri 21 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sun 23 Jun
Les Deux Alpes
Ski Club members & registered users only

Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com. Weather forecasts provided by snow-forecast.com.

See more

Snow overview for France

14 June 2019

Summer skiing is available from June 22 to August 25th in Les Deux Alpes. Tignes Grande Motte glacier will reopen in July for their summer skiing season.

Read moreread less

Les Deux Alpes Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Les Deux Alpes
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now