Snow Report

Tue 16 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great conditions for this time of year
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 15 Jan (5cm)
Last 7 days 5
Next 9 days 164

Depths

Upper piste depth 170
Lower piste depth 70

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 39 out of 48

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 16 Jan Wed 17 Jan Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan
Les Deux Alpes
38 -5
17 -14
22 -5
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for France

02 July 2017
It was a fantastically sunny day at our three featured French summer skiing locations on Monday 3rd July. The slopes were in great shape at Les Deux Alpes (110cm), Tignes (70cm) and Val d’Isere (90cm) and all three resorts have been doing a good job of maintaining the pistes. Sunshine, great visibility and snow under your skis – a nice way to spend a Monday.
Read moreread less

Les Deux Alpes Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Les Deux Alpes
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now