Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Loads of new snow. Fantastic skiing
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 19 Jan (30cm)
Last 7 days 55
Next 9 days 74

Depths

Upper piste depth 325
Lower piste depth 220

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Powder
Resort runs Powder
Off piste snow Powder

Lifts

Lifts open 19 out of 21

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan
Morzine
23 -2
19 -1
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Morzine Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Morzine 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now