Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun
Pra Loup
0 5
0 4
0 6
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for France

15 May 2022

Resorts in France have now closed for the Summer.

 

Three resorts - Tignes, Val d'Isere and Les 2 Alpes - host summer skiing, and a preparing their snow to open later in the spring.

Read moreread less

Pra Loup webcam

Click through to see webcams in Pra Loup
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now