Snow Report

Sat 28 May 2022, 11:04
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 24 Apr
Next 3 days 1

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 82
Resort opening date Sat 11 Jun 2022
Resort closing date Sun 31 Jul 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun Fri 3 Jun Sat 4 Jun Sun 5 Jun Mon 6 Jun Tue 7 Jun
Val d'Isere
0 -3
0 -1
1 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for France

15 May 2022

Resorts in France have now closed for the Summer.

 

Three resorts - Tignes, Val d'Isere and Les 2 Alpes - host summer skiing, and a preparing their snow to open later in the spring.

Read moreread less

Val d'Isère Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Val d'Isère
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now