Snow Report

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 10 Dec
Next 9 days 24

Depths

Upper piste depth 20
Lower piste depth 5

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Powder snow

Lifts

Lifts open 2 out of 14
Resort opening date Thu 13 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 31 Mar 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec
Feldberg
0 1
1
0 3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Germany

11 December 2018

Skiing in Germany remained restricted to the slopes above Garmisch Partenkirch (0/80cm), where 30cm of fresh snow fell at altitude. High winds restricted lift operations as well as limited visibility however on Monday 10th December. Berchtesgaden planned to begin operations on Tuesday 11th December.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now