Snow Report

Fri 07 May 2021, 11:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 25 Apr
Next 3 days 13

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 14
Resort opening date Sat 04 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 7 May Sat 8 May Sun 9 May Mon 10 May Tue 11 May Wed 12 May Thu 13 May Fri 14 May Sat 15 May Sun 16 May
Feldberg
13 0
0 6
0 15
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

10 March 2020

Germany has received some much needed snow during the early parts of March. It has finally enabled the season to fully get going. Garmisch will receive the most snowfall in Germany over the next few days, in particular on Tuesday where almost 30cm of snow will fall. It will result in conditions on the Zugspitze Glacier being excellent for the rest of the week. Oberstdorf is currently offering some great powder and further snow this week will improve snow conditions yet further.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now