Snow Report

Wed 20 Oct 2021, 03:55
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 06 Oct
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 14
Resort opening date Sat 04 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 20 Oct Thu 21 Oct Fri 22 Oct Sat 23 Oct Sun 24 Oct Mon 25 Oct Tue 26 Oct Wed 27 Oct Thu 28 Oct Fri 29 Oct
Feldberg
0 11
0 3
0 1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

10 March 2020

The first flurry of snow return to the highest parts of the Alps over the previous couple of weeks, aided by the freezing level dropping below 3,000m. This will provide a useful dusting for the high glaciers still hosting skiing and preserve their snow stocks for a few more weeks.

With the freezing level returning to above 4,000m this week, a return to summer normality can be expected. The Jet Stream is currently position directly over the Alps, crossing East Anglia and the low countries before executing a sharp U-turn and heading into the Baltic over Poland – this is working to bring a high-pressure area over the Alps, bringing generally fine weather for the end of this week (20th August).

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now