Snow Report

Sun 28 Feb 2021, 03:38
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 13 Feb
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 14
Resort opening date Fri 25 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 14 Feb 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 28 Feb Mon 1 Mar Tue 2 Mar Wed 3 Mar Thu 4 Mar Fri 5 Mar Sat 6 Mar Sun 7 Mar Mon 8 Mar Tue 9 Mar
Feldberg
0 0
0 3
0 7
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

10 March 2020

Germany has received some much needed snow during the early parts of March. It has finally enabled the season to fully get going. Garmisch will receive the most snowfall in Germany over the next few days, in particular on Tuesday where almost 30cm of snow will fall. It will result in conditions on the Zugspitze Glacier being excellent for the rest of the week. Oberstdorf is currently offering some great powder and further snow this week will improve snow conditions yet further.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now