Snow Report

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 12:00
Resort is closed for the season
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 56

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 26

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr
Garmisch Partenkirchen
0 10
0 9
0 8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Germany

19 April 2018

The sole featured German resort still open is Oberstdorf (0cm/190cm). There is limited skiing with only 5/48 spinning. Spring conditions were certainly visible with more and more snow melting and temperatures potentially reaching +12C.

Read moreread less

Garmisch Partenkirchen Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Garmisch Partenkirchen
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now