Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Great conditions - wax up your skis!
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 16 Jan (40cm)
Last 7 days 42
Next 9 days 144

Depths

Upper piste depth 340
Lower piste depth 145

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Fresh

Lifts

Lifts open 13 out of 26

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Garmisch Partenkirchen
23 -3
31 -9
29 -8
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Garmisch Partenkirchen Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Garmisch Partenkirchen
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now