Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 26 Jun Mon 27 Jun Tue 28 Jun Wed 29 Jun Thu 30 Jun Fri 1 Jul Sat 2 Jul Sun 3 Jul Mon 4 Jul Tue 5 Jul
Garmisch Partenkirchen
0 14
0 15
0 13
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

29 April 2022

Germany's resorts have now closed for the summer.

Read moreread less

Garmisch Partenkirchen Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Garmisch Partenkirchen
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now