Snow Report

Fri 15 Nov 2019, 06:28
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 13 Nov
Next 3 days 45

Depths

Upper piste depth 90
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 14
Resort opening date Sat 07 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Mon 13 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 15 Nov Sat 16 Nov Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov
Reit im Winkl
13 3
5 0
27 -1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

15 November 2019

Fresh snow has fallen in Germany, albeit in lesser quantities than further south and the great news is that there are now two lifts open on the Zugspitze Glacier above Garmisch. Thanks to the recent cold weather, snow machines have been running elsewhere too, helping to build a base ahead of the upcoming season.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now