Snow Report

Tue 07 Apr 2020, 05:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 07 Apr
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 14
Resort opening date Sat 05 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 11 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 8 Apr Thu 9 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr Wed 15 Apr Thu 16 Apr Fri 17 Apr
Reit im Winkl
0 8
0 8
0 8
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Germany

10 March 2020

Germany has received some much needed snow during the early parts of March. It has finally enabled the season to fully get going. Garmisch will receive the most snowfall in Germany over the next few days, in particular on Tuesday where almost 30cm of snow will fall. It will result in conditions on the Zugspitze Glacier being excellent for the rest of the week. Oberstdorf is currently offering some great powder and further snow this week will improve snow conditions yet further.

Read moreread less

Reit im Winkl Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Reit im Winkl
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now