Snow Report

Fri 17 Jan 2020, 02:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 22 Dec
Next 3 days 20

Depths

Upper piste depth 135
Lower piste depth 65

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 11
Resort opening date Sat 30 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Mon 13 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 17 Jan Sat 18 Jan Sun 19 Jan Mon 20 Jan Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan
Bormio
8 -5
12 -13
0 -17
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

17 January 2020

It’s mainly sunny weather predicted for Italy this weekend with sun and light clouds forecast in Cervinia over the next few days and light wind.

Over in the Aosta Valley, snow is due to fall in Courmayeur this afternoon following a sunny morning. The rest of the weekend will be cloudy with sunny spells and temperatures will get colder towards Sunday, potentially dropping to -12 at night

The Dolomiti Superski area will enjoy sun across its resorts today with some patches of cloud and temperatures around -3.

Read moreread less

Bormio Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Bormio
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now