Snow Report

Thu 20 Jul 2017, 12:00
Resort closed due to extreme weather
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Fri 19 May (15cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 60
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Soft
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Limited

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 14

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 20 Jul Fri 21 Jul Sat 22 Jul Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul
Cervinia
0 10
0 9
0 10
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Resort leaders snow report

Hilary Napier, 08 Apr 2017, 12:00

Skiing Today

No comment from the leader today
read moreread less

Sign-up to receive email snow reports

Sign up to snow reports - they're great

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now