Snow Report

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 12:00
The best conditions can be found on the upper slopes
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 02 May (10cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 120
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Closed
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 4 out of 15

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 18 Aug Sun 19 Aug Mon 20 Aug Tue 21 Aug Wed 22 Aug Thu 23 Aug Fri 24 Aug Sat 25 Aug Sun 26 Aug
Cervinia
0 10
0 11
0 11
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

16 August 2018

Four lifts above Cervinia (0/120cm) provided access to the glacial ski areas, with beautiful conditions on the Plateau Rosa offering some enjoyable skiing and park laps. Passo Stelvio (0/190cm) saw similarly pleasant weather, although pistes looked to be in noticeably worse shape.

Read moreread less

Cervinia Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Cervinia
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now