Snow Report

Sun 29 Mar 2020, 11:32
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 11 Mar
Next 3 days 10

Depths

Upper piste depth 300
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Snow quality Hard packed

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 51
Resort opening date Sun 15 Dec 2019
Resort closing date Fri 13 Mar 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 29 Mar Mon 30 Mar Tue 31 Mar Wed 1 Apr Thu 2 Apr Fri 3 Apr Sat 4 Apr Sun 5 Apr Mon 6 Apr Tue 7 Apr
Cervinia
1 -11
9 -12
0 -13
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

10 March 2020

The heavy snow last week also reached Italy. The snow subsided over the weekend and less snow is forecast for this week than in other parts of Europe. Light snow will fall in most Italian resorts on Tuesday before the sun moves in later on in the week. Conditions are excellent in the resorts in the Aosta Valley in north-west Italy. Unfortunately Italian ski resorts are shutting down due to the Coronavirus but fingers crossed the snow outlasts the Italian quarantine and people can take advantage of the conditions later on in the season.

Read moreread less

Cervinia Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Cervinia
open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now