Snow Report

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 04:09
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sat 18 Jan
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 150
Lower piste depth 76

Snow conditions

Snow quality Powder snow

Lifts

Lifts open 32 out of 32
Resort opening date Sat 09 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 03 May 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 21 Jan Wed 22 Jan Thu 23 Jan Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan
Livigno
0 -4
0 -1
0 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

17 January 2020

It’s mainly sunny weather predicted for Italy this weekend with sun and light clouds forecast in Cervinia over the next few days and light wind.

Over in the Aosta Valley, snow is due to fall in Courmayeur this afternoon following a sunny morning. The rest of the weekend will be cloudy with sunny spells and temperatures will get colder towards Sunday, potentially dropping to -12 at night

The Dolomiti Superski area will enjoy sun across its resorts today with some patches of cloud and temperatures around -3.

Read moreread less

Livigno Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Livigno
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now