Snow Report

Sat 31 Jul 2021, 06:08
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 19 May
Next 3 days 14

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 7
Resort opening date Sat 27 Nov 2021
Resort closing date Sun 24 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 31 Jul Sun 1 Aug Mon 2 Aug Tue 3 Aug Wed 4 Aug Thu 5 Aug Fri 6 Aug Sat 7 Aug Sun 8 Aug Mon 9 Aug
Macugnaga
0 5
14 -1
0 1
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Italy

10 March 2020

The heavy snow last week also reached Italy. The snow subsided over the weekend and less snow is forecast for this week than in other parts of Europe. Light snow will fall in most Italian resorts on Tuesday before the sun moves in later on in the week. Conditions are excellent in the resorts in the Aosta Valley in north-west Italy. Unfortunately Italian ski resorts are shutting down due to the Coronavirus but fingers crossed the snow outlasts the Italian quarantine and people can take advantage of the conditions later on in the season.

Read moreread less

Macugnaga Webcam

Click through to open webcams in Macugnaga 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now