Snow Report

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 12:00
Best skiing on groomed runs, variable elsewhere
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 15 Feb (3cm)
Last 7 days 3
Next 9 days 101

Depths

Upper piste depth 275
Lower piste depth 135

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Excellent
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Crud

Lifts

Lifts open 8 out of 8

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 1 Mar
Macugnaga
0 -8
10 -7
26 -6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Macugnaga Webcam

Click through to open webcams in Macugnaga 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now