Snow Report

Mon 19 Nov 2018, 12:00
Resort not yet open
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 87

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 8

Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 20 Nov Wed 21 Nov Thu 22 Nov Fri 23 Nov Sat 24 Nov Sun 25 Nov Mon 26 Nov Tue 27 Nov Wed 28 Nov
Macugnaga
2 -6
17 -2
2 -2
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Italy

19 November 2018

Cervinia (15/170cm) remained our sole operational resort on Monday 19th November, serving a number of slopes at higher altitudes including connection to Zermatt. However, thanks to fantastic early season snowfall, conditions in the Monterosa and many resorts in the Aosta valley are looking fantastic, far more so than much of the rest of the Alps. Tempratures have also dropped sufficiently for artificial snow production to begin en-masse

Read moreread less

Macugnaga Webcam

Click through to open webcams in Macugnaga 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now