Snow Report

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 12:00
Lower slopes good, excellent up high
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Mon 08 Jan (20cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 93

Depths

Upper piste depth 155
Lower piste depth 60

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Good
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 10 out of 10

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan
Santa Caterina
17 -9
10 -1
0 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Santa Caterina Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Santa Caterina
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now