Snow Report

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 12:00
Limited late season skiing still available
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 15 Oct (5cm)
Last 7 days 0
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 224
Lower piste depth 224

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Good
Resort runs Spring snow
Off piste snow Best up high

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 12

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct
Whakapapa
6 2
1 1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now