Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 1 Feb Sun 2 Feb Mon 3 Feb Tue 4 Feb Wed 5 Feb
Finnmark
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scandinavia

24 January 2020

Scandinavia saw a smattering of snowfall during the middle of this week and further snow is forecast over the coming days. Geilo in Norway will receive 21cm of fresh snow and other areas will see a light covering of fresh snow, helping to top up the hard packed snow.

Read moreread less

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Ski Club Freshtracks Holiday

Ski Arctic Finnmark
Finnmark
From 23/04/2020 To 30/04/2020
Enjoy exploring the Norwegian destination of Finnmark with your experienced mountain guide, Bruce Goodlad.

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now