Snow Report

Fri 14 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 09 Dec
Next 9 days 19

Depths

Upper piste depth 70
Lower piste depth 70

Snow conditions

Off piste snow Gripping snow

Lifts

Lifts open 9 out of 19
Resort opening date Fri 30 Nov 2018
Resort closing date Sun 28 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec Sun 23 Dec Mon 24 Dec
Geilo
5 -8
1 -6
0 -3
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Geilo Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Geilo
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now