Snow Report

Sun 17 Nov 2019, 10:28
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 14 Nov
Next 3 days 42

Depths

Upper piste depth 100
Lower piste depth 31

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 19
Resort opening date Sat 23 Nov 2019
Resort closing date Sun 26 Apr 2020

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sun 17 Nov Mon 18 Nov Tue 19 Nov Wed 20 Nov Thu 21 Nov Fri 22 Nov Sat 23 Nov Sun 24 Nov Mon 25 Nov Tue 26 Nov
Geilo
1 -4
25 -4
16 -2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now