Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun
Voss
0 6
0 7
0 5
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scandinavia

15 May 2022

Resorts in Norway are now closed for the Summer.

 

Fonna Glacier, a dedicated summer ski area, is preparing to open for late spring.

Read moreread less

Voss Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Voss
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now