Snow Report

Fri 20 Apr 2018, 12:00
Resort is closed for the season
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Next 9 days 18

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 11

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 20 Apr Sat 21 Apr Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr
Voss
0 7
0 4
0 6
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Scandinavia

19 April 2018

An overcast day in Finland saw some good skiing at the likes of Levi (70cm) and Yllas (100cm). Spring was apparent across Norway, with soft piste conditions at our featured resorts. Salen (95cm) and Are (85cm) in Sweden have seen decreasing base depths, but there is still plenty of lift accessed skiing available. The latter may see up to 3cm of now snow on Saturday 21st April.

Read moreread less

Voss Webcams

Click through to see webcams in Voss
Open Webcams

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now