Snow Report

Sun 05 Jul 2020, 05:35
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Wed 01 Jul
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 11
Resort opening date Sat 05 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Sun 25 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Mon 6 Jul Tue 7 Jul Wed 8 Jul Thu 9 Jul Fri 10 Jul Sat 11 Jul Sun 12 Jul Mon 13 Jul Tue 14 Jul Wed 15 Jul
Cairngorm Mountain
0 2
0 3
0 3
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scotland

10 March 2020

Some fantastic skiing conditions can be found in Scotland this week after a fantastic start to March in terms of snowfall. Glencoe and Nevis Range are set to receive significant amounts of snow over the next few days, further boosting the conditions. Most of the snow will fall on Wednesday. It should be a fantastic weekend to head to the Highlands.

Read moreread less

Cairngorm Mountain Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Cairngorm Mountain 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Cairngorm conditions

Ski Club snow reports for Scotland are manually updated every working day by 1.30pm from late November to April. However, conditions can change rapidly at the five Scottish ski centres so here's a link to the resort's own conditions page on their site so you can check conditions and lift operations directly before you travel.
Live conditions

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now