Snow Report

Sat 28 Nov 2020, 05:36
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Thu 26 Nov
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 21
Resort opening date Sat 19 Dec 2020
Resort closing date Mon 05 Apr 2021

Weather at a Glance

Resort Sat 28 Nov Sun 29 Nov Mon 30 Nov Tue 1 Dec Wed 2 Dec Thu 3 Dec Fri 4 Dec Sat 5 Dec Sun 6 Dec Mon 7 Dec
Glenshee
0 -1
0 1
0 2
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scotland

10 March 2020

Some fantastic skiing conditions can be found in Scotland this week after a fantastic start to March in terms of snowfall. Glencoe and Nevis Range are set to receive significant amounts of snow over the next few days, further boosting the conditions. Most of the snow will fall on Wednesday. It should be a fantastic weekend to head to the Highlands.

Read moreread less

Glenshee Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Glenshee
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Glenshee conditions

Ski Club snow reports for Scotland are manually updated every working day by 1.30pm from late November to April. However, conditions can change rapidly at the five Scottish ski centres so here's a link to the resort's own conditions page on their site so you can check conditions and lift operations directly before you travel.
Live conditions

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now