Snow Report

Thu 13 Dec 2018, 12:00
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Sun 09 Dec
Next 9 days 46

Depths

Upper piste depth 40
Lower piste depth 25

Snow conditions

Off piste snow No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 21
Resort opening date Sat 15 Dec 2018
Resort closing date Sun 14 Apr 2019

Weather at a Glance

Resort Fri 14 Dec Sat 15 Dec Sun 16 Dec Mon 17 Dec Tue 18 Dec Wed 19 Dec Thu 20 Dec Fri 21 Dec Sat 22 Dec
Glenshee
0 -2
17 -2
0 -1
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Snow overview for Scotland

11 December 2018

Some of the first skiing in Scotland was on offer in Glencoe (0/20cm), with two lifts serving artificial snow produced by the resorts Snowfactory. It was a clear day with fantastic views over the Scottish mountains.

Read moreread less

Glenshee Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Glenshee
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Glenshee conditions

Ski Club snow reports for Scotland are manually updated every working day by 1.30pm from late November to April. However, conditions can change rapidly at the five Scottish ski centres so here's a link to the resort's own conditions page on their site so you can check conditions and lift operations directly before you travel.
Live conditions

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now