Weather at a Glance

Resort Tue 24 May Wed 25 May Thu 26 May Fri 27 May Sat 28 May Sun 29 May Mon 30 May Tue 31 May Wed 1 Jun Thu 2 Jun
Nevis Range
0 3
0 3
8 0
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scotland

19 April 2022

Scotland's resorts have now closed for the summer.

Read moreread less

Nevis Range Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Nevis Range 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Nevis Range conditions

Ski Club snow reports for Scotland are manually updated every working day by 1.30pm from late November to April. However, conditions can change rapidly at the five Scottish ski centres so here's a link to the resort's own conditions page on their site so you can check conditions and lift operations directly before you travel.
Live description

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now