Snow Report

Wed 04 Aug 2021, 02:08
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 03 Aug
Next 3 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 0
Lower piste depth 0

Snow conditions

Snow quality No information

Lifts

Lifts open 0 out of 12
Resort opening date Sat 18 Dec 2021
Resort closing date Mon 18 Apr 2022

Weather at a Glance

Resort Wed 4 Aug Thu 5 Aug Fri 6 Aug Sat 7 Aug Sun 8 Aug Mon 9 Aug Tue 10 Aug Wed 11 Aug Thu 12 Aug Fri 13 Aug
Nevis Range
0 9
0 8
0 10
Ski Club members and registered users only

See more

Snow overview for Scotland

10 March 2020

Some fantastic skiing conditions can be found in Scotland this week after a fantastic start to March in terms of snowfall. Glencoe and Nevis Range are set to receive significant amounts of snow over the next few days, further boosting the conditions. Most of the snow will fall on Wednesday. It should be a fantastic weekend to head to the Highlands.

Read moreread less

Nevis Range Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Nevis Range 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Nevis Range conditions

Ski Club snow reports for Scotland are manually updated every working day by 1.30pm from late November to April. However, conditions can change rapidly at the five Scottish ski centres so here's a link to the resort's own conditions page on their site so you can check conditions and lift operations directly before you travel.
Live description

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now