Snow Report

Thu 18 Jan 2018, 12:00
Limited skiing due to high winds
View historical snow reports

Snowfall

Last Snowfall Tue 16 Jan (12cm)
Last 7 days 12
Next 9 days 0

Depths

Upper piste depth 15
Lower piste depth 15

Snow conditions

Upper pistes Fresh
Resort runs Fresh
Off piste snow Windblown

Lifts

Lifts open 7 out of 11

Weather at a Glance

Resort Thu 18 Jan Fri 19 Jan Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan
Nevis Range
Ski Club members & registered users only
Ski Club members only
See more

Nevis Range Webcam

Click through to see webcams in Nevis Range 
Open webcam

Sign up to receive email snow reports

Going skiing? Get your snow reports direct to your inbox

Go

Nevis Range conditions

Ski Club snow reports for Scotland are manually updated every working day by 1.30pm from late November to April. However, conditions can change rapidly at the five Scottish ski centres so here's a link to the resort's own conditions page on their site so you can check conditions and lift operations directly before you travel.
Live description

Join the Ski Club today

Join Now